12/27/23: Scrapped original website

1/28/24: Published

2/1/24: Changed fonts, buttons, and fixed some errors

2/5/24: Updated secret pages

2/9/24: Updated secret pages... AGAIN. I need to work on the main pages lol

2/11/24: Added page icons in Bag Of Operators

2/16/24: Updated BOO page icons to lead back to wip, and changed some wording. Finished the first secret page, will be linked once the adult swim page is done

3/29/24: Updated "About Me", changed fonts, and organized files

4/27/24: It's been about a month again, I have done some stuff but not alot, I decided to only update the links in the About Me section and added some more drawings in the gallery. I wish I could work on this more but unfortunatly I work on a million other things too. Really hope I can get the AS Fanpage or the Bag Of Operators page fully up and running next month but If not, eh. Maybe the month after the next.

back